Do you have a plan to update the firmware of CODE 25?

votes

I have already asked twice about Bluetooth connectivity issues.

https://my.marshall.com/forum/question/1647/how-long-do-i-need-to-wait-for-code25-firmware-with-bluetooth-issue-solved?filterType=recent&myActivity=True

and

https://my.marshall.com/forum/question/1308/there-is-a-problem-with-the-bluetooth-connection-since-the-firmware-update.?filterType=recent&myActivity=True

I've been asking questions for over 10 months already, and it's been a year since you released the firmware.
I am already anticipating your answers.
Do you plan to update the firmware?

This is really ridiculous. If you do not have any more updates, I hope you will be able to roll back to the previous version of firmware.
Previous versions did not have this problem at all.

edited 21 Jan 2019 at 04:36 AM

Jaehwan Shin (24)

asked 21 Jan 2019 at 04:35 AM

Jaehwan Shin (24)
Totally agree with this complaint. My Code 25 is basically useless for operation from my iPhone and I cannot connect to play along with Spotify. Will probably give my Code 25 away and buy something else. - Stephen Asbridge 22 Jan 2019 at 07:03 AM
Same problem man! For some reason it works with old gen Ipad but is laggy and jittery!
- Corné Opperman 24 Jan 2019 at 02:50 PM
Answers: 3

votes

So, when??!!!! :(

edited 23 Jan 2019 at 12:48 PM

Jaehwan Shin (24)

answered 23 Jan 2019 at 12:46 PM

Jaehwan Shin (24)

vote

Hi Jaehwan,

Thank you for getting in contact, we are planning a new update, the team are working on this.

Marshall Support

answered 21 Jan 2019 at 10:23 AM

We have heard it for more than a year! Have you considered yet to hire more efficient team? - Krzysztof Petyniak 22 Jan 2019 at 03:02 PM

vote