deleting presets
0

votes

if i download a user preset to my code 50... and i dont like it... how can i delete it once its on my amp? further i do not want to delete any FACTORY presets.. just user presets that i find here on mymarshall.com

 

any help would be greatly apperciated!

asked 25 May 2020 at 01:27 AM

Kyle Jeffords
Answers: 1
0

votes

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for your message, when you download presets they save to your Gateway app on your mobile device not direct to your amp, that way you can keep the same presets on the amplifier, please use the link below to help with this

https://my.marshall.com/support/tutorials

Regards

Marshall Support

answered 26 May 2020 at 12:03 PM

Marshall
Loading - please wait...