Questions
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7

votes

answer

views

Hello.

I'm not sure if I phrased that correctly, apologies.

I've been enjoying the Emberton for 3 months and have recently noticed that whenever I turn the volume up above 50-60% the lows fall behind and are almost not audible. It effectively sounds like I've applied a high pass filter regardless of the mobile device or media App used. This was not initially the case.

Any advice is welcome, seems like a software thing. I've been careful with it.

asked 16 Sep 2021 at 12:21 PM

Aleksandar Bahnov

votes

answer

views

My brand new Code 50 is crashing after saving presets on amp. The firmware is the latest version 1.44. I applied the factory reset and the presets reset but neither were been helpful to fix this issue. After crashing, there is no output sound.

edited 13 Jun 2021 at 01:31 PM

The Persica (2)

asked 12 Jun 2021 at 12:33 AM

The Persica (2)

votes

answers

views

Hello, i have bought Marshall headphones (Monitor II A.N.C.) and i cant connect them to my laptop via bluetooth (Jack is fine). When i wanna pair them with my phone, there is no problem about that, but problem appears, when i want to connect them and listen to music on my PC. When i open bluetooth app, the headphones are recognized by the PC ( not as headphones, but as phone/other gadget). I have added a picture, how does the situation looks like. You can see, that it recognizes the headphones(as MONITOR II [LE]),but it does not play the music properly. I have tried to reset headphones and PC many times, nothing has helped. Does anyone has the same issue? Can someone help me please? Thank you very much.

asked 13 Dec 2020 at 04:46 PM

Josef Kvíčala

votes

answers

views

For a few days now, I have not been able to tune my guitar with my CODE 25. I manage to enter the TUNER menu but nothing happens when I crat a string. Have you ever had the problem? Do you have a suggestion to solve this problem?